In many urban areas, the rise in air pollution is becoming a significant concern. What are the main causes of this increase, and what effects does it have on the environment and public health?

In recent years, the growth of an air pollution is icreased, in many urban areas. This eesay will analyse the main causes and its affects on the ecosystems and population health.

A primary cause of this issue is rapid raise quantities of vehicles on the road. Expansion of the general populace of car owners has increased over the past years. Due to that vehicles burn fossil fuels to move, it bring about greenhouse emission. With the same problem collides city Almaty, where quantities of cars dramatically increased over the past few years. In adittion industrial development is a major contributor too. Factories usually release gases such as carbon dioxide and others. Which contaminates air.

The environmental consequences are severe. Air pollution give rise to climate change. Because of exhausted gases from factories and vehicles, ozone layer become thin. Therefore, ultraviolet rays can easily start burn icebergs, which consequently brings sea level raise. It has a substandart influence on natural world, such as floods in some habitats of the animals, inundation of forests, meadows and swamps. Moreover, exposure to polluted air can cause respiratory diseases, such as asthma and chronic bronchitis, as well as heart conditions.

In conclusion, consider all causes and affects. Air pollution mainly caused by bigger quantities of vehicles and industrial foster. It has few affects on ecosystems and population health such as floods in some animal habitats and forests. Also can bring about respiratory diseases.