Some people believe that teenegers should concentrate on all subject. Others think that they should focus on that they are bestb at or find it most interesting.

At the present time, some people think that teenagers have to focus on all subjects to be intelligent and brilliant, while others disagree because they believes its will make the students distracted and stressed. From my perspective, I am completely convinced that teenagers should concentrate on one specialize like technology, energy, or pensées. This helps them to be more creative and innovative more easily.

Teenagers at the school, as long as they study all will create a negative atmosphere in the classroom and confuse them about their futures. The teachers, when they educate all the subjects, are going to lose their motivation and will become knowledge consumer not producing it. In development countries such as the United States and Singapore, they accustming the children when they at elementary to improve their skills for instant thinking and implementation of practic.This makes supremacy deneration on number of sectors with higher quality and innovation flourishes.For sure we must be concentrate with the basic subject resemble ,math,science,and Ai, because those assiset the students to thinkful and find the solution of risk.

Furthermore,we have to merge the companies with university individuals to transport their experience and funding scientific research.The companies can exploit the enregy of the students to get competencies employees.For economic is guaranteed more than before and it will has variety income from numerous sectors namely the teenagers stuffed most of future speclization for example , the company of technology, Scientists of creatures, and environment.

As can be seen, the students when they have amputation and dream in the earlier, this give them clear vision for their future.Also its optimize their skills like manage risk and enhance society issues.