Some believe that new science related to criminal forensic should be used to look at old cases

Here in this essay will discuss about howmuch help we can get by science to solve old criminal cases.

Science growing rapidly, and improving in all of the sector. Assist humans to solve major problems and make life smoother. I strongly believe that, science improved in forensic department and helping us to solve old cases by using their samples of hair and DNA. And we can find a truth and help to victims family give them justice. So this is the important for us that, science nowadays helping in criminal cases aswell. For an example if any criminal did bad somthing to innocent people by any chance if police can found any sample of hair or other things of body Part. Forensic department will definitely help by their reports. Even we can read many of articals about this type of old cases in newspaper.

Illiterate people still not believe in this forensic science because of less educated. Because when they are see any type of reports in papers as we always got a reports by paper or mail thaey don’t understand about how it’s a work and believe that this all things going wrong because of not understand about science recognised by all sample of DNA and hair cutting samples. Reason of less education they all have believed, blindly this all things created by any rendom machine or technology.

As I said, I have believed that science is helpful for us to solve old cases by forensic department. And victory for victims family. So we should know more and more about science and technology to improve in all sectors.