In most countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last decade, there has been a rise in different health issues resulting from over-consumption of processed food. Therefore, governments are willing to modify this so people would adopt healthy eating habits. However, some controversy has given rise to whether this measure would be correct or not.

Firstly, authorities could request main food industries to begin using less artificial additives when making their meals or even reducing carbonated beverages. Consequently, people who have become addicted to this kind of food may improve their diet without considering it.

Only then, might they realize all the benefits healthy food could contribute to our bodies. Not only could there be a dramatic reduction of overweight, but also improvements in different brain functions.

Nevertheless, seldom would people avoid eating meals overflowed with sodium and added sugars due to their possible addictions.To sum up, although many people would definitely struggle with shifting from one type of food to another completely different. I firmly believe that we all should raise awareness about this phenomenon and contribute to avoiding unhealthy eating habits