In most countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that the price and availibily is increasing on fast food day by day in several nations.Although it helps to reduce the time of making foods,I believe that the benefits do not outweigh the drawbacks beacause this will cause health issues.

The main adavnatage why people are choosing junk food is for save their times as instant foods are easy to prepare.As a busy world on working, nobody has a tiny time to spent on their own purposes.People who are working cannot ignore the benefits of junk food as it it readily available in the markets which can fulfill their hunger.As it have articificial flavours youngers prefer to consume the fast food.For example, The research from United Kingdom reported that 50% of younger people prefer to eat junk foods such as noodles,pizza and burger than the healthy foods.

The major disadvantage is the risk of suffering from health problems or even death, especially children. Consuming the food which are made instantly is the main problem to cause illness such as obesity,blood sugar,liver disease and cancer.The main reason for the sick is added sugar,flavours and spices.For instance, the amount of patients are increased and the factor behind this is only instant foods.

In conclusion, eventhough people can reduce their time on making foods, they have to consider about their health related issues which cause through this.For this reason disadvantages are more than advantages.