In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes that have occured? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

With the advancement of society, roles of women and men in family has been modified. This change occurred by immergence education in society especially in young females. While some orthodox consider it as downstep in family norms however i firmly believe it as upliftment in its values and other roles.

To begin with, in old era. Women was considered a slipper of men feet and they were kept refrained from getting school education.moreover they got married so early. So in early years women can bear children and take care of them. Their sole responsibility was to prepare meals for family and doing house hold chores. Nowadays, it has been changed completely because women are educated. They are also working outdoors and earning money.males have be in cooperation with theirs wifes.. For instance men also do cooking cleaning and all. Futhermore both men and women have equal rights.As family structure has been declined to 2 children to many more. Therefore, they are saving their money for their future use.

Some argue that it has more negative implications than positive. Firstly, it has led to more divorce rate which eventually impact on children mental status. Secondly, when both parents are working, their children got neglected by them. Eventually, they dont learn moral values to become a good citizen. So one parent should stay at home to teach and observe them.

To sum up, family structure and roles have been rearranged, therefore it has showered positive outcomes for development of family roles in community.