In recent years, the number of people travelling by air for business and pleasure has increased dramatically. Some people believe that air travel will continue to grow and that it will become easier, faster and cheaper. Others, however, believe that due to environmental pressures, flying is likely to become too expensive for most people.

Today visiting to diffrent countries with many type of purposes is rising day by day for bussiness traveling and satisfaction.Some people believe that traveling by airplane will continue to traveling and it will become more cheaper faster and it will be one of the cosy technique for humanity in near future.Other type of people think that traveling by air is more expensive for some people so,it is main cause for the enviromental pressures like air pollution.

Initially, visiting to other countries is becoming more and more polular day by day.Some people believe that visiting another countries by air will be the most easy,cheap and the most convinient way to travel in a few years, because the most people visit foriegn countries by air the more polular it is to travel by plane,as a result of which the ticket prices will decrease,besides traveling by air is cosy for people in every way, because they are less on the plane can find desired conditions and comforts.Traveling by air is so good offer for people can use Royal comforts in the plane.

Some people do not prefer to travel by air air because it is too expensive and many people say that they do not want to use it, because of that,besides airplanes are one of the main causes of air pollution so avoid them altogether some people think that it is possible to prevent enviromental pollution by not using it

In my opinion people should use plane because it is the most easy and most convinient way If they want to travel to other countries and it can also save time If they travel by air