In some cities, people are choosing cars instead of bicycles, while in other cities riding bikes is replacing cars. Why is this the case? Which development do you think is better?

Bicycles are prioritised over cars in urban areas, but in other locations, driving a car is starting to take the place of cycling. People who favour cars argue that they save time compared to bikes. However, I believe that bicycles offer advantages in terms of body health and environmental impact.

Many people choose to travel by automobile over by bicycle because they believe that travelling by car is less time consuming to get to the place faster or for travelling long distances. So, this explains their choice of time-efficient travel options rather than bicycles. However, other people believe that riding bikes should always be encouraged everywhere as it makes their body healthy. It involves pedalling of bicycles which activates their body muscles and keeps your heart stronger. Therefore, a number of individuals prefer to travel by cars to save time, while other people favour bicycles for a healthy body.

In my view, cycling is more beneficial in cities and helps improve urban air quality by reducing the level of harmful emissions released into the atmosphere. By promoting bicycles as a clean and green transportation option, people have to decrease the possibility of climate emergencies.

For instance, the emission of carbon dioxide from automobiles can lead to a number of grave environmental risks, such as increasing sea levels or the consequences of climate change and global warming. So, I believe that bicycles are better than cars since environmental impacts.

In conclusion, some individuals choose cars since they are time- efficient than bicycles, other people prefer bikes for physical well- being. I think that bicycles are more beneficial for environmental issues like air pollution than automobile.