In some countries, an increasing number of children are overweight or obese as a result of eating too much fast food. Banning fast food from school canteens is the best way to flight this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Health plays a pivotal role in shapening the future of individuals and societies.Nowadays, lots of countries have witnessed a rapid increase of healthy problems associated with consuming too much junk food.This issue led some opinions to call the governments to put restrains on fast food to stop people from eating this food.I partially agree with this view because I see that people should have control on their choice of harmful food.

To begin with,some people think that fast food must be controlled by authorities to restrain individuals from this food.If countries were sharp with this products, lots of companies will not be able to produce again.For example, In developed countries many factories were closed because of not obeying the rules.I really appreciate this view, but I see that not enough to stop people from consuming fast food.

Adults are mature to realize the benefits for their health.When everyone adheres to doctors advices which prohibtes this food, our bodies will be strong and will not suffer again from health problems.Thus, not only communties are resposible for health problems but also people are fundemantel part of their health.

In conclusion,even though some groups believe that countries should ban junk food, I am still adhere to my opinion which say that individuals hand in hand with their communities would complete each other in tackling this problem