In some countries around the world, men and women tend to have their children later in life. Why is this happening? What are the effects on society and family life?

It is true that nowadays females and males are having child lately. It has several reasons for this statement such as health issues or marrying late.

On the one hand, women and men have their child late in recent days. Firstly, it caused by their organisms or health problems. Furthermore, in this way both of them should go to hospital and do check-up’s. Additionally, it assists them to find the main reason of this issue. Secondly, it may cause because of marrying late or career reasons. Moreover, some people prefer to spend more on forging career before getting married or the both genders prefer to travel, grow their mindset together.

On the other hand, if people have the former reason of not having child for a long time, individuals can become stressful. This means that if the main reason it is health problems during having vitamins and treatment they can become more exhausted. Actually, it takes a lot of time and both men and women can lose the main purpose of life. However, there are some people who don’t have baby for decades, but after believing that it is achievable and a lot of hardwork they can make it real.

In conclusion, there are some circumstances where people do not have baby for decades but it is not the end of life. In my perspective, it depends on people’s decision whether to make child or not because of career choice. By contrast, the main reason of this problem it is health problems, however if they do actions and do not give up it is quick to aim it.