In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still are expected to work in an office.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are many companies that permit their staff to do their projects from home, while some organizations believe, working in an office is the best place to concentrate and productivity. Although these systems have certain merits, I believe that there are also some cons.

On the one hand, there are some sound reasons why a number of people prefer to be in an office area. The main argument is the development of interpersonal skills and cognitive abilities of employees helping companies to generate income and achieve their goals easily. It is clear that, collaborative atmosphere serves as a medium for competitive environment that enhances companies’ profit. If offices require their staff to work together, this phenomenon will contribute to their improvements in this regard. Consequently, such offices can enter a list of top-quality companies which encourages them to work harder. For instance, in 2019, Apple company did not permit their workers to continue their programming from home, although there were observed quarantine because of COVID-19. Therefore, this point can justify the role of working in an office is of great importance for organizations and companies.

Nevertheless, working from also has some good sides and positive effects for companies. Being independent is always useful to improve development. Moreover, it is also beneficial for reducing expenses such as electricity payments and transportation costs of staff. For example, Microsoft company allows their programmers to go programming without visiting the main office, since they do not want to spend money on extra and unnecessary things.

Furthermore, employees can spend quality time with their families or friends and also serves as a buffer against reducing air pollution and noise disturbance by not driving their cars in public places. Besides, running business from home can be a reason for more responsibility and productivity.In conclusion, although there are some advantages of collaborative atmosphere, beneficial sides of working by staff own is more pivotal. Doing projects or tasks far from office is not only useful for environment but also helpful for productivity.