In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still are expected to work in an office.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the recent past, in some nations, firms allow laborers to work from home while other individuals have thoughts that they are expected to work in a workplace. In my opinion, either people who work from their own places or people that perform at an office eventually acquire both different benefits as well as disadvantages. Working at separate places can be convenient and time saving; however, working at a company can encounter some fees for transportations.

It is widely believe that work from home can save up some extended time from commuting to the workplace, which one can against to an unpredictable circumstances and lead to an extended traveling period. This is because transportation in some countries such as Thailand remains an inefficiency system, which continues numerous obstacles such as nonfunctional vehicles, time delays, etc. In contrast, working from home directly reduces these factors because one keeps doing assignments at one place, which means there is no need to concentrate on traveling anywhere.

In addition, it is clear that working from home frankly can be beneficial to people who have families. This is because one may totally have an additional time while staying at home to interact with their children, which can be family time while operating assignments from firms as well.