In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The number of vegans is growing in some nations. Although I admit there some drawbacks in adopting a vegetarian diet, I believe that the benefits are still more significant.

On the one hand, following a vegetarian diet have some major disadvantages. Firstly, by remove meat food such as fish and chicken, dietary options are limited, repeating food and decreasing choices. It also can cause to prevent eating some popular food such as pizza and hamburger which evolve meat. Secondly, removing meat from diet cause some essentials nutrition such as protein, which there are in meat and some coral, do not consume. As a result, people no longer easily provide their essential needs, leading to nutritional deficiencies and some serious diseases.

On the other hand, I believe that the advantages of being vegan are greater. Firstly, more eating meat, more living animals and helping environment. Since people who consume meat as a meal must hunt animals, leading to decrease the number of animals and even destroy generation. Secondly, eating vegetables can be so healthier than meat as it is involved parts such as fat which if people do not control them, they can cause illness such as obesity.

In conclusion, while being a vegan have some negative effects, in my opinion, health benefits and positive environmental impacts are overshadowed by limited dietary options and nutritional deficiencies.