In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is certainly, true that the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. After providing careful analysis on how the problem has risen so sharply in this countries, i shall suggest a number of ways to tackle the problems.

There are many reasons which can be blamed for it. The first and the main reason is fast food. To support it, fast food are those types of food which contain high amounts of fats and calories. For example, the survey done in the UK last year in which people consume fast food regularly seems to be more weighty than people who consume it rarely. The second significant reason is, less involvement of people in physical fitness and daily exercise. To support it, in a busy world nowadays, people do not have too much time for exercise they just go to work and sleep which is making them bigger. For example people who go to the gym do daily exercises they are fully fit and fine. There are other various reasons like tv advertisement and family neglence which can be blamed for these problems.

However these problems can be looked after by several precautionary measures. The first and foremost reason is setting the habit of consuming healthy diet. Therefore some other measures like doing daily exercise, taking less fats foods and fast foods, going to the gym also can be done to overcome such problems.

In conclusion, although there are various things that we can follow to tackle mentioned problems, if the above mentioned steps are observed carefully none seems to be difficult.