In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some regions, it is widly said that the number of citizens whe are overweight is increasing, and they are becoming unhealthy.

People gain weight and it cause some health issues for twe main reasons. Firstly, the primary reason is smartphones. Thee days, smartphone can make people excited, and the entertainment contents often discourage people from going out and exercising. For example, since best friend is enthusiastic above games on smartphones, he seldom does out-door activities including soccer of baseball What is worse, he also loves eating, which make him overweight and unhealthy. Secondly, junk food diet leads us to be unhealthy. For example, we can sea a lot of Mcdonalds all over the world. Moreover, hamburgers sold in them are relatively cheap. So people tend to chose Mcdonalds as a lunch or a dinner. However, many proteins which humbergers include affects our health and people are apt to gein weight as a result.

Nevertheless, there are some strategies to deal with the problem. Firstly, telecommunication companies should be able to deal with this problem. For instance, such companies should limit the screen time of smartphones. By doing so, citizens will quit using them and try to another activities, which can leads our great health. Secondly, all restraints which sell unhealthy meals could provide customers healthy foods with junk meals at the same time. For example, if people by hamburgers, Mcdonalds have to offer vegetables mandatory. This motion would play a big role to keep great health.

In conclusion, the shortage of exercise caused by too much use smartphones and the daily consumptions of unhealthy meals decreased people’s health levels. So the restraint by the telecommunication comprises and the task that people have to healthy food with unhealthy foods can be solusions to the situation.