In some countries, the number of people living in cities is increasing, while in others, the number of people living in rural areas is decreasing. What are the causes of this trend and what solution can be proposed to address it?

In many nations, most number of people prefer to live in cities and they are moving towards cities from the rural areas, as a result the population of cities is increasing, while in rural area is decreasing. The causes and the solution will discuss below in the paragraphs.

Firstly, i am going to tell about the reasons, that why many people wanted to move to cities from rural area. There are several causes, for example hospitals, schools, universities, and industries, are located in cities. Therefore people try to move towards facilities. They also need a better education for their kids, well paid job for their family, and facilities for treatment in hospitas. These all are present in cities because government had focused on cities more than the Urban areas. They have a better transportation in which citizens can easily and comfortable reach to their distination. For all that reasons a large number of public tends to shiped from villages but this trend may have been harmful in future.

Secondly, the population of urban areas has decreasing quickly, because everyone is need the basic facilities which are not present in the rural areas, such as there worst education and transportation system etc. The government should invest in rural areas for the the development of healthcare, high education and many other fields. Moreover, the increasing number of migrated people from side areas, would be dangerous for country. Due to high in cities pollution is increased, that is the big challenge for nature.

To conclude, from the above discussion government should focused and invest more to develop the rural areas, because if the trend of migration did not controlled, then there will be many problems for next generation.