In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

People have a different views about educational life. Some hold the view that education success relevant of excellent teachers. While others feel that, students attitudes play major role their educational life. In my opinion, teacher can influence children education.

To begin with, some hold the view students attitudes are important part and this trend brings many positives. Also, I only support children do not skip classes. The particular reason of this circumstance they maybe fall into behind on their studies and their peers .For instance, one day at school they can learn pleantly types of informations. As a result they can broaden their knowledge and critically thinking while they move to the ladder progress summit. But I do not always support it is significant to attend school. In light of, some school boys are becoming bully. As a result they distrupt lessons and this children are avoiding which children intriguing knowledge. In my opinion, thus great teachers who can lead students to become smart and well rounded of great importance.

However, I agree with those statement. Firstly, students spent half time at school. It is fact teacher can influence their studies and responsible their behavior. Also, educators play a major role in their early self-development and their early career life. While school have excel curriculum which students become knowledgeable and know such as a book. It is good condition. In my opinion, only academic teachers teach our younger generation. The particular reason of this statement our future hand on our generation.

In conclusion, regardless of some possible disadvantages but it seems to me that it is excellent who teachers can be affected useful children’s educational life .