In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There are growing numbers of parents providing education for their kids through online or bring teachers to their own place rather than sending children to schools in few countries. This essay analyzes about benefits and harms regarding this habit.

Initially, educate students without sending them to school causes considerable advantages for their lives. This activity prevents teenagers from involving in bad habits such as drugs and prostitution. A survey illustrates that 15% of school students are becoming drug addicts nowadays. In addition, study from home could be safe from killers and kidnappers. For instance, there are several incidents have been heard about kidnapping children for stealing their organs.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages for students lives due to this such as adults would be isolated because of being inside the home. For example, after they grew as youngsters, they feel hard to interact with others in society. Further, this type of kids do not learn to survive in outer places without support because they have minor practical knowledge about outside and it may lead them to be cheated.

In conclusion, provide better education from home may result a person with good attitudes but parents should guide them about society too. It will be the effective way to build better citizens in future.