In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g., paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons, and what can be done to solve this problem?

In recent year, Public are very concern about recycling waste has been increasing rapidly in some nations.In contrast, some part of world people still do not have concern about environment and importance for disposal of waste products.There are a host of reasons behind this situation that need to be considered by governments and local people to preserve the environment. This essay will look at the core reason for this and propose some solid solutions.

One of main cause of the problem is that government and authorities do not take a serious action against the people or not create awareness in people about the recycling materials like paper, glass and cans.By this I mean in some uneducated countries do not have knowledge about recycling procedure.For example, in many rural part of India individuals do not even know about recycling method that the reason they throw this material not recycle them.The solution is for the government and schools can rule some of reuse awareness program in society and also take some strict action against the people who do not follow the rules.

Another problem is that, some time people are cost concern because recycling process can be expensive.That is to say, people avoided to take risk and think it is waste of money. for instance, many poor nations not have sufficient money to contribute on recycling process so they avoided to use paper and glass again.To tackle this issue, nations should invested money in technological advisement method and invented some techniques for recycling waste material make the process cost effective.

To sum up, some nations not having sufficient recycling waste material, due to the reason such as lack of awareness, weak government policies and expensive method.This is a serious problem, and unless rules education and awareness campaign and technological advancement. My view is that main responsibility for solving problem lies with government, authorities and society.