In some countries today, many people decide to have their first child when they are older. What are the reasons? Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether many people should born their first offspring at thier older ages or not is highly debated in some countries. I firmly believe with there are many drawbacks, while others think that it consists of many advantages.

On the one hand, to be parent at high ages may supports their tons of experience. Because future parents, during a lot of years, may ready to be physical and psychological preparation. It can cause to satisfying their children without any mistakes, which may be inescapable. Notably, mother and father may have enough money for their kid. As well as, they can supply offspring’s tuition fees and others. For example, a lot of parents can see their clear expanditure picture for their kids than youngers ones.

On the other hand, the parents, who have many health problems, may encounter many unwanted problems. Firstly, they might have not enough activity and suffer in order to play with their young men such as football in kids’ playground, while they can satisfy knowladge them. Secondly, older parents organism may to pass to born. They may lose their ability of born, what decreases their cells as age grows. As a result, they may live to their dies without any offspringa and they think theirselves like a the most miserable human in the world. Additionally, if they would have baby, they could not see their children’s success in the future like gardener who can see to beer fruit.

In conclusion, having first children at older age outweighs rather than youngers. There are many advantages, whenever we have our first children at our younger such as born without any problems, seeing our children’s success.