In some countries young people choosing to get enroll in work base traning than university . Is the advantage of this traing out weigh the disadvantage.

In some countries the youngsters prefer to get admission in skill base training centers rather than attending university level degree. I believe there are significant benefit of skill learning over proffestional degree with only a few minor drawbacks.

Practical training has enormous advantage as it assist youngster in bearing their expenses. The main reason for this preferance is that third- level degree cost to much; the institutes issue vouchers after every four month. Additionally, In developing countries education is not free for any individual and if they want to countinue their educational journey they would deposit that fee. However, skill learning is the best option for new gernation paticularly in poor regions of world as compare to invest too much at proffestional degree.

On the other hand the literacy rate among the youth would be reduced if they continue to choose training centers over education. The main issue is that the youngster of that specific region will not posses any educational identity at ground of scientific resarch. Furthermore, that country would have bad image similar to the underdeveloped countries and it would ultimately rank among worst countries of the world. Consequently, the people belongs from any nationally would avoid to interact with them but this can be over comed by earning money and sponsoring resarches.

In conclusion, I believe that learning skill at training centers has more positive sides as it can help individual to be financally independent, far weighing any potential disadvantage such as loss in educational background and poor reputation globally.