In some countries young people choosing to get enroll in work base traning than university . Is the advantage of this traing out weigh the disadvantage.

Nowadays youth prefer to work based training then going to university. While there are several benefits with this issue. There are also drawback should be considered.

On the one hand, one major advantage of people choosing job training is allows youngers to gain experience and helps them understand how the job actually work. Furthermore, earning money earlier, an the really important is the development of useful skills by real world experience such an example, various people join to train in companies where they learn professional skills like communication and time management.

On the other hand, one disadvanteges of job based training is that youth may have limited knowledge,also there are many occupation require high education only. Moreove, certain occupation require university students educational and it may offer higher salaries than the work based training.For intance, if they choose or train for specific job and want to switch to another they will find it defficult, espacially if this work not stable.

To conclude with, job training help for gain skills and experience meanwhile it’s a hard decision to left university and do not develop your knowledge.