In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is believed that in some countries, people spend most time on their work or study, leading to deficiency of break time. This essay will be discussed about the reasons and the solutions for this issue.

There are several causes which make people have to work hard. One possible reason is that people try to work due to others’ hope. It can be exemplified by that because of the exam-oriented education, and parents always want their kids to get a high mark, many children thus are pushed to study to live up to their parents’ expectation. Besides, another reason of people being under a lot of strain is that they put their job on the top of prior list. It is noteworthy that perhaps they assert that only determination in the job will lead to the success. Thereby, locking themselves in the workplace and devoting all their time and energies in working with numerous assignments without spending any spare time. Therefore, a lot of people are stressed out and get serious health issues such as autism or social anxiety.

To address completely this problem, the most two efficient solutions are spending time relaxing and choosing the job which is suitable for the worker. The first foremost way to escaping stress is that people should have more free time. The duration of working and relaxing should be balanced and they need to take more time for themselves such as taking part in social activities or taking an excursion with family. As a result, people feel happier and get ready for their work or studies. In addition, having a reasonable job is also a remedy for this issue. People will find it comfortable to keep doing their work and no longer feeling stress.

In conclusion, I believe that stress is not a fearsome obsession if people can adjust the working time and leisure time to equilibrium.