In some cultures, it's common for young adults to move out of their family homes as soon as possible. advantage or disadvantage

Individual Society is, it is normal for mature young adults to move out of their own house as soon possible. There are some benifits for this case such as economic buildness to maintain quality of life in future. However negative impact on family specially parents.

Firstly, The primary advantage of this phenom trend is financially independent and sucess because many children are left their society culture also be left their home to responsibility for their parents to goes foreign country and also development cities on their study and work for better life spend. Moreover, self defences and action because when adult left their house they easy to face challanges and get lot of exprience also be mentally strong so recent time necessary for left house to maintain happy life in their life and family responsibility. For example many people left their home in this era to goes aboard for their study.

secondly, There are some drawback in this notion like depression and anxiety also the language problem because when mature adults are left their house they face lot of challanges and difficulties in their busy journey and alone inside problem in mental health and in last they choose suicide also negative action reason for bad environment and family pressure. Additionally can impact of parents health because when adults like their children left their homes long period of time and settle in forign slowely parents are weak suffering old age and difficulties for run. In my country many people left their home and spend long time in outside of family also be impact on their parents condition that is favorable eromle for this pation nation.

In conclusion, while be positive positive sides such as long term sucess and opportunties for their life and maintain economic buildup also be responsiblities while negative sides is mentally weak faces daily life problem and challanges be solo and weak inside their self.