In some of society, the role of mother and father differs. What are the cause of this difference. What will be parential role in the future.

In the recent era, the work of mother and father varies when it comes to children and family. There is an ongoing debate about this matter and people have their own respective ideas regarding this. This essay will look at the core reasons of the given topic and provide some projections of future related to it.

To begin with, the main reason is the family traditions that are passed on from one generation to other. This depicts the roles of parents and are being applied today. More accurately, it tells that mother should feed and take care of children, however, father is only responsible for doing work to earn money. Consider the example of a father who is asked about the class in which his child studies and he is thinking so hard about it but unable to recall.

In addition to that, another explanation might be the lack of knowledge. To be more precise, guardians either do not possess enough information or one of them is uneducated if not both. This leads to blind following of the trend and mother is forced to feed and take care of children while father is doing work to get money.

Actually, in the future, this might change as education is readily available for both men and women as well as there are platforms to obtain guidance on this piece of talk. We can see a change in the situation because parents are working together either for care of children or doing work.

To encapsulate, mentioned reasons can be the causes for this matter and I believe that it depends entirely on the thoughts and ideas of parents about the distribution of their duties in order to take good care of their children.