In some of society, the role of mother and father differs. What are the cause of this difference. What will be parential role in the future.

The role of mother and father is very crucial for the growth of a child. Nowadays, in many castes and communities, the roles and responsibilities differ between mother and father. This essay will shed some light on the causes of this difference and also provide some futuristic roles that parents should have for them and for the betterment of their children.

Firstly, from the ages, mothers or females are always meant to nurture and the key person for heriditry reproduction. while males are considered as providers and protectors. As per the research on human science, it is concluded that men are more logical than women. Contradictorily, women are emotionally expressive. Women tend to understand more when it is about someone’s feelings. Although women have tendency of multi-tasking, they can handle routine work efficiently while keeping an eye on their children. On these days women have become more literate and aware. They have also become a part of corporate culture as many women think that it would be better to work on career. They have also acquired same designation as of men. Therefore, nowadays cooking and taking care of children are not sole responsibilities of women as they have got busy too.

On the other hand, males being more logical human than others, father is the head person of the family. Male’s brains are wired for focus and their body naturally made muscular, they are often act as a saviour. Important decisions are always taken by elderly male of the family. Father also plays vital role in upbringing of child. Currently, men too have knowledge about house-hold things such as cooking, managing the house, taking care of children. Differences between roles of mother and father came from past beliefs and rituals, as they both considered as a different entities in the family. But, now both have become aware and independent. Therefore, responsibilities also get divided and distributed between them.

In the conclusion, it is evident that currently mother and father both should equally tackle all the required responsibilities. So that, both can effectively work on their career while parenting.