In some schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts subjects (e.g. literature), and boys tend to choose science subjects (e.g. physics). Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed?

There are some differences of between boys and girls when choosing their subjects at the schools and universities, girls would like to learn arts subjects, conversely, boys intent to science fields. This essay will attempt to shed light on the reasons for this trend before giving my perspective.

To begin with, I will explain two reasons for the situation. Firstly, female students often pursue arts sectors because they have a sensitive soul that makes their masterpieces become more vibrant. Because of their profound vision and feeling, which helps their products express meaningful messages to society. However, male students tend to study science fields that are suitable for their assertive and strong personalities. Indeed, man are usually curious about the world around them, and this allows them to achieve success in their research. Therefore, boys frequently choose to study in science subjects.

Furthermore, I still believe that this trend should not be changed to some extent. The first point is that people will achieve success in their targets if they follow the right natural instinct of their genders, potentially leading to promoting their strengths and creating many fabulous results. Additionally, due to the fact that the progress of all aspects in a country is the importance of depends on talents who have opportunities to showcase all their fortes. Nevertheless, the situation is ineffective when people make an effort to exchange the roles of each gender. As a result, individuals will find it arduous to study and work in sectors that are not their inborn abilities.

In conclusion. There are some aspects for girls to intend arts subjects and boys to pursue science fields in some schools and universities. I think that they should not be altered their roles for various reasons.