In some societies, sports and entertainment figures are more valued than professionals such as doctors and teachers. Why is this the case, and do you consider it a positive or negative trend?

There is a growing trend where sports and entertainment figures are considered more valuable than professions like health and educational related jobs. While this shift can pose certain challenges, particularly decreasing the interest on education and weakening of brain due to ChatGPT, I think that people are being interested in earning money, and I personally view it as advantageous, offering numerous choices to earn money and avoiding from health issues.

On the one hand, aforementioned development can be cause for some challenging situations. Firstly, Falling the interest on education is one of the most serious problems on government because young generations will control our future. If individuals’ ancestors had not studied and discovered numerous inventions, people would have not lived in this well-developed world to some extent. Secondly, ChatGPT is being a certain part of individuals’ life; as a result, their brain is being susceptible to remember a myriad of information in contrast to early people.

On the other hand, some benefitable sides can far outweigh the negatives. First of all, individuals can make very much money by participating in sport Olympics. One profound example is Paris Olympic 2024 because Uzbekistan participants attended in this Olympic and won 13 gold medals. As a result, they were awarded 200.000 dollar by government and 100.000 dollar by Olympic government. Secondly, joining sport and entertainment activities can prevent 21st century’s devil, which is sedentary lifestyle. These days, roughly 80 percent of people are suffering from health issues and fatness throughout the world. Thus, keeping health well goes beyond eating healthy to participating sport and entertainment activities.

In general, being inside of sport activities may keep people’s health well and give numerous opportunities to make adequate money to live very well. Moreover, people can escape from same lifestyle by participating in different activities.