In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Currently, a vast majority of people hungry, despite that fact that agriculture has developed. The main reason is agricultural products cost very expensive, to address this issue will be available price for local residents of that countries.

Agriculture has impoved over the world, however the price of the products is extermely high. It is inevitable that a plethora of people cannot afford, because of the cost. In other words, producers import their products to another countries, as it lead to high demand across the local market. If there are high requirement for products, the price will increase significantly. As a consequence, many people especially local citizens cannot purchase and feel hungry. In addition, there are a lot problems, it can lead to dead or even diseases, as many of them may not eat useful food.

One obvious solution is available cost for local residents. Manufactory may sell their products for high price, but only for foreign countries. The government can put exact price, which helps to solve issue. For example, in many touristic countries, they have a variety of costs for locals and for foreigners. It will be convinient for many individuals. As a result, there are no challenges and people can buy and eat what they want. Therefore, it is essential to have same price for all citizens in the coutry and people will not feel hungry.

In conclusion, agriculture improved all over the world, however people still hungry. This is mainly because of the high price for products, solution will be available cost for local people.