In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the enhancement in agriculture sector, poverty is still a worldwide issue and there are communities who are still starving. Recently, populations have been growing increasingly, therefore, relying on one resource of food is not effective anymore. This issue could be solved by developing a variety of sectors that could produce an artificial nutrition products which might be replaced with natural ones.

The world have been facing a major transition in urban development and a significant increase in populations. Although it’s beneficial for economic growth but it could be detrimental for other sectors such as farming works. Consequently, those benefits has a cost, which is provide an accesible feeding source for these people. Statisticlly, sceintists found out of a study that an adult individual needs approximately 3-4 meals per working days as a minimum. As for children, there case is different a little bit since they had less effort routine, 2-3 meals per day are enough.

Baisclly, the struggle could be over easily if governments begin to rely on food factories as an additional source, specially when water nowadays are becoming threaten from a diverse external impacts such as carbon imssions and acidic rains which might pollute the water sources, not just seas even rivers and groundwater. That will relatively reduce the farming works quality and may lead to a severe health concerns. Unlikely, Artificial products are insured to be protected from pollution, in addition could be produced in a numorues amounts. Also exporting food from outboard countries could be so helpful.

To conclude, focusing in one sector enhancement isn’t a real solution to the problem, based on the increadibly growth in population all over the world. Relying on vareious of food sources and stratigies such as exporting would properly fill the gap that farming works create.