In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite of the advencement in the agreculture, thousands of peoples stile suffering from lack of food. it is important think, because nowadays, as humen being we have the abelity provide food anywhere in the world, however we this problem cline year after a nother, so we must find solutions, like creat suport for locals to cultivat their land insted of beig used by others.

Firstly, there is enormous reasones lead to lack of nutritions in reageons of the world such as Africa and some places in Asia, due to some multinational conpanies used land and to natives of this countries to cultivat high value fruit like mango and cofey beens ; moreover, in the cacoa farmes this companies use the adults and women to work for a long time with low price, a resent study fond a roughly 40 persent of the workers in ghana are females, so in stead of working these people in their own farmes to provide food resours, they used by thes entrepremeurs to do a harsh job.

In the other hand, the solution to this major problem is by allowing the locals cultivate their own land and by the crobs to these companies, because this is the only solusion to kept their right and, provide pantry for their countries. Furthermore, every year the welthy countries waste thousands tones of food, so this is what some organizations do, by collect food from restorents and supermarkets and ship it to the needed countries. For example, every year the haje authority in “meka Saudi Arabia” gather the meat from slaughtering catels and donate tyhem to poor people inside and outside the country.

In conclision, danger of hunger in the plant stile raising even though innovation in the agricurtural system, therefore we must, be consern about this problem.