In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Many people throughout the world are suffering from hunger after having that much advance technology in agriculture sector. This, in my opinion, is a consequence of tough geographical location, Advance technology are not reached everywhere, price of these advance machines are out of poor farmer and climate change is also hampering the agriculture. Some little steps can change this problem including aware about pollution, proper education should be given to the farmer about machineries.

In every corner of the world people are dying due to hunger after having advance technology. There are some specific reason behind it. At first is geographic location in some place is is almost impossible to cultivate crop and it is also hard to import for for their economical condition such as Africa, Nigeria and others. Further, Advance feature are not available in every country specially, in under developed and developing country such as In Bangladesh there are some few machineries for cultivating the crops. We do not have seed desser vi-agro, grain cleaner and others. Sometime price of these advance gadgets are out of reach thats why many farmer can not effort these which lead to lower crop growth rate. Finally, climate change is hampering the rate of crops production and it takes new problem daily.

By analyzing the problem we can come to a great solution in end of the day. We need to be careful about pollution specially land and water pollution which can help us to get rid from climate change. Similarly, it will help to increase the rate of crops. All the farmers are not proper educated about the modern technology and gadgets including fertilizer. It must should be ensure to have proper knowledge about the agriculture based tools to all farmer. Their knowledge can be helpful in crops field. Finally, financial help by government can lead the farmer to be a modern farmer by using the advance technology.

In conclusion, it is a undeniable fact that huger is becoming life taking in some country country and region. By following these mentioned step we can get rid out of this hunger problem. Food is one of the basic need of human. By solving the problem we can fulfill people’s their basic need. So we should need to be aware about this topic.