In the future, artificial intelligence will replace most human jobs. This will lead to a better society for everyone." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that AI is likely to replace a variety of jobs in the near future, while others believe it brings more opportunities than it removes. I disagree with the statement because I firmly believe that there are some crucial jobs should be done by smart robots, and people may find in-demand jobs although artificial intelligence start to replace them.

To begin with, AI is considered to replace jobs in today’s world. Since there are some occupations such as SMM and designing have already been replaced by AI, people may think that this situation may end up causing unemployment in the long run. However, if AI develops even more than now, it may bring significant opportunities in terms of physically demanding and dangerous jobs. For example, when AI creators start to produce advanced smart robots to work even in high-risk jobs, accidental injuries during the work may decrease. This, in turn, may create convenience for individuals to find suitable jobs for themselves.

At first glance, people may get worried about job losses due to AI, but people are being developed year by year, which may lead them to create other in-demand jobs in the future. Moreover, comparing to the past times – nowadays, there are some jobs which did not exist and created in recent years. Furthermore, according to this information people may create other jobs that are in demand at those times, which may provide people with different kind of occupations in the long run. Therefore, not only drawbacks, but also noticeable opportunities should be considered by every living human.

In conclusion, although there are some jobs may be replaced by AI, there are some other jobs can be created by people themselves, and developed smart robots may provide people with safety.