In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that in upcoming days going to shopping mal is a part of entertainment, its not just buy groceries at market.I firamly agree with this statement that going to market is becoming a fun activity in future, and the following disccusion will present my point of view.

To beging with, There are sevarel reason why people going shopping mall, one of the main point That the shopping mall makes their bad time into good time. Every individual have regular routine such as house work, study, office work. They feel tried to doing this cycle routine and need to have some fun time which they can enhence their mood like tour or vacation.which need lots of money and holidays. In such situation going to the shopping mall helps to overcome from stress. It takes short time to going a market and having fun with the beloved persons. Besides do not need a big among of money to going the smopping mall,also it allows to meet new people and makes friends which is help you to improve your communicaton and self confidences.

Furthermore, Going to shopping mall help to develop general and cultural knowledge with new experience. At market there are verious type of stall and product. The stall gives us the way run the business and the product provides cultural habits accoarding to the areas such as mordern cloth define that is a urban or western culture.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that going to shopping mall is not only for shop But also for utilized the leisure time such as overcome bad time and develop general knowledge.