In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the shopping center does not look like as a place just shopping for clothes or food; it is also a place that everyone can go, for entertainment or just looking around at the shopping for relaxing without charge. And in this essay, I will consider agree opinion and give my own view on this.

The shopping center’s transformation into a recreation center has brought a healthy playground for everyone, not only a playground but also a location where everyone can participate in and enjoy a day with their family or friends through activities such as watching movies, bowling alleys, the game zone. Besides that, every shopping mall will appear many restaurants, coffee shops which are ideal places for taking photos or hanging out with friends or family. For instance, the restaurants are rent many floors of shopping malls in order to serve a wide variety of dishes from around the world with various cuisines.

On the other hand, besides amusement, going shopping is also a main reason why the supermarkets are established. In there, they provide a plentiful and diverse selection of products from all around the world to have many selections with reasonable prices to the consumers, most the housewife who play an important role in cooking and taking care home. Furthermore, they also offer attractive promotions to stimulate purchases and encourage the consumers to shop more.

In conclusion, I am firmly in the future, shopping and entertainment will become necessary to provide the needs’ people in relaxing and comfortable that it offers. As a result, the shopping mall will be expanded to offer more new services and literally develop shopping centers.