in the moderrn world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via th internet and live withot any face to face contact with other people is it a positive or negativ3 development

The question of whether implement of the internet might promote loneliness and the lack of communication in people has sparked a considerable debate. From my perspective, this development has double-sided effects.

On the one hand, one of the primary advantages of working, shopping and communicate with people online is convenience. More specifically, usually an abundant amount of people find it convenient to accomplish tasks through internet. As a result, human beings get alleviation from work pressuare. To illustrate, soft-ware engenireers can receive their customers online. Another merit of this case is optimizing time. Once things can be done from home, people might save their time for more significant tasks. For instance, ordering dishes online can optimize a plenty of time.

On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of implementing internet in daily life, one of which is laziness. To be specific, as a lot of assignments can be done from home, human beings are usually tend to become lazy. This, in turn, can lead a sedentary lifestyle. For example, people who used to work from home might find it challenging to go to GYM. In addition, isolation might be another drawback of these circumstances. In fact, as a lot of work can be accomplished online, people have tendency to stay in comfort zone and not leaving from it. In turn, individuals usually face isolation from the society.

In conclusion, implementing internet in daily life is a double-edged sword with both its merits and demerits. In addition, I also believe that this development has double-sided effects.