In the past, knowledge was stored in books. Today, we store knowledge on the Internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays we live in twenty first century.twenty first century has a lot of conditions for people.For example smart phone, glass, machine’s and others.but among them, the most important are pdf and modern textbooks.

All of modern and rich countries schools has a lot of textbooks, computer,big screen and other knowledge technology.This technology is important for students studies.because all of pupils want to go to foreign country or study higher education university.Herein they must hard study and for this they have to carry various books.this is problem for some people.therefore more science create textbooks and pdf.they are halp a lot of student.because they are cheap and comfortable for student.Also students can learn a lot of new things for textbook and new knowledge technology.Textbook has enough books pdf.they not by big and expensive book for shops and spend free time.

On the other hand it is dangerous for pupils.because maybe they are not interested in study.because they are have smartphone.Smartphone is useful technology.But it has got game and other social media and these can distract the reader. because nowadays video games are developing. this distracts many readers from reading books. also many children download the online form of the book and do not read it. this is causing great damage to their future life.

In conclusion textbooks and books pdf is need to our life.because they are help for students.but it should be used for the right purpose, then it will not harm the society and the future