In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

Traditional way of teaching is useful method. However, times are changing and technologies never stand still. New technologies open new doors both for students and teachers, also, with this new technologies teachers can run online lessons. People should use this changing to develop themselves and to improve their skills. Also with the new technologies more students save their time and take more knowledges and teachers have more ideas to improve their approach in teaching. Therefor education are developing for the better. Of course, there are many benefits of new technologies. However, new technologies affect students from the bad side. They do not do any activities and live an unhealthy life just sitting and watching on a chair. There are both advantages and disadvantages of new technologies.

In the one hand, people believe that technologies affect teaching method on the good side. Especially online lessons, because of that they thought that they can learn more with the new method. During the method they do not waste time and take more knowledge. Also they think that it is more effective method than traditional because there are fewer students and it is easier to check and control each students. Therefor students gain more benefits from this method and many people support this new approach in teaching.

In the other hand, some people do not support this method. They thought that old method is better with its effectiveness and usefulness because offline lessons gives students priceless skills and experiences. For instance, students contact with many people in the class and they can talk with them to improve themselves in communication. However, with the new technologies they have low chance to communicate with someone due to some people do not support this method.

To conclusion, if else new technologies have many benefits, however there are some drawbacks that many people do not support.