In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

Previously, lectures were the initial method of studying great number of pupils but nowadays technology is increased in essential to teach students. This situation is so beneficial state for studying, such as decreasing waste of paper and bringing more informations for pupils. However, there are drawbacks that come with it

To begin with, not only is waste of paper can damage for our environment, but it is also damage for our future. First of all, environment play a pivotal role in our lives, and technology can eliminate this problem. Secondly, new technology is able to supports decreasing waste of paper, such as applycations and dijital notebooks. To put another way, more data is a vital aspect for pupils as a studying which it can help teaching lots of informations about their main subjects. As a result, pupils are able to gains plenty of information by technology and they are one step ahead from other students from my personal observation. More precisely, this case is an important side for all pupils at

On the other hand, pupils chooses new technology for studying method ; in this case, drawbacks are generated, such as harmful rays damages the eyes or these cases can be addicted for pupils . For instance, parents should not allowded to their children to spend more time on internet. The big reason for this is that pupils spend more time on internet, and it causes more damage to their health. Another drawback is that using new technolgy can be addicted for students during their studiyng times. For instance, sometimes during they searches informations on internet, and these informations are unuseful for their subject, which thoughts can be distracted. This state happens often for pupils, and these situations are able to decreases to their university

To sum up, despite obvious advantages of new technology, it comes with its own set of challanges as well, such as toxic rays damage the eyes or these cases can be addicted for students.