In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

The issue of nowadays, citiziens often move around the world, also they live in several variation places in their lifetime has attracted attention in recent years. While this trend has several benefits, it also has drawbacks.

One key advantage is that, people will be clever when see diffirent destinations or be variety countries. This is because, people when travelling several countries, they learn about their cultures or will meet and talk with other tourists. For example, human who get conversation with other nationality, human can learn their language. In addition to this, students might study there, moreover, work. It will be advantage for them. Because their eyes will be open, they learn several things from other nation people. After this, students come to their country and teach to their siblings or friends. It will be benefical to people whose do not study abroad.

However, a major drawbacks is that, nowadays, most people migrate from their countries to other countries. As a result, country’s population decrease significantly. For this reason, goverment outgh to protest to students or employeers move around. It will be disadvantage for them. A clear example is, students will not get completely education or workers will not get more experiences. These reasons will be drawbacks for citiziens. Futhermore, some people will not see their dream places, while they drempt about to see this destinations since childhood.

In conclusion, a though there are some benefits, the drawbacks should also be considered when evaluating this issue.