In today's globalised world, traditional cultures are being replaced by international ones. Why is this happening? Do you think this trend is more positive or negative?

In the current globalization era, emerging of international cultures are more interesting than traditional cultures. In the following paragraphs, the reasons why international cultures replaces the original ones will be outlined in detail, and these globaltraditions provide more positive trend.

Due to the continuous technological advancement, everyone has their own digital devices such as smartphone and laptop. This enables them to discover various content globally; moreover, not only a widespred of news and information but also entertaining contents on social media are shown online. As a result, there are instant content online that share on the internet platforms, resulting from globalised world today. To illustrate, many people spend some time on screen to entertain themselves from Tiktok or Facebook. From these applications, there are presented international trend such as fashion and dancing. As nowadays, everyone change their style of dressing from the past.

In my opinion, the positive effect of international cultures outweigh the negative trend. One of the major advantage is international norms, especially gender equality. Equilibrium is the essential and pervasive aspect that share on the internets all over the world, so this aspect can be instilled in social structure. It is apparent that treating everyone equally is promoted worldwide. For example, men and women are working today, and both have common responsibilities to look after their children. In addition, the shift of clothing is quite benefit. Nowadays, women can wear pants and jeans, which are more comfortable to move or walk. Although conservation of traditional clothes is vital, wearing casual clothes is more convenient in daily life.

In conclusion, the world is connected globally because of technological breakthrough, replacing the traditional norms. This trend leads to advanrageous matters, including respectful mindset and convenience in living.