In today's society, there is a wide spread debate about technology. Some believe that technology made our lives Complex and others debate technology make our lives smart. I personally believe that Technology has two sides like a coin. There are several benefits as well as con side of technology.

This modern world, forced us to upgrade our selves with technology. Technology solved our many issues which was depanding on recording detail on papers by many websites and applications like excel,word and many more.Technology made an education easy by providing and updating education material in detailed and whith all languages. It can help you to find open position for job seeker with suitable location. Nowadays, people which are a different point of the world can arranged their meeting and can collebrate via many application like zoom.Technology increase our quality of lives. For instance, An architecture who had to make their plans in paper, now technology make it too simple by allowing make 3d, 4d photos or video and give visualization of their plans which can help to impress their client easily.

On other hand, technology has also negative side. By depanding on technology too much, can make you mentally handicap. It can make you lazy like, In modern world your fan and curtan can on and off by controller.Technology can causes many health issues. Mobile technology can addict you and it wastes your time, money and energy. Who hasn’t technological knowledge, can scammed by fraudes.

Like, every topic has pros and cons, technology has too. It can help to improve our selves or can lead to destroy our career. It depends how you find to use technology.