In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters, and writers. What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In this digital world, science and technique are increasing, but the interest of people in art does not decline. This is mainly because the arts can offer people different chances that science and technology cannot.

First and foremost, the arts provide us with feelings and emotions that we read books or listened to musics. If the arts are not average in the surrounding people’s lives, they will look like a robot . Technology and science cannot bring emotional process to a person. Because technology might present solely objective items, while arts can introduce us to subjective things. The arts help people realize the world with the help of feelings, personal experiences, and their opinions in the arts. For example, named “Brain and sense” the work of G.D. Morgan is famous. In this work, scientists learn about the physiological mechanisms of arising feelings, while the arts teach people to manage their emotions.

Secondly, the arts help us to expand our imagination. People might be creative and broad-minded through this way . Because arts are not based reality, but it can give the possibility of creating new thinking and new ideas. While technology shows us only certain things and events.

In conclusion, the arts maintain their place in the human’s life because it helps people to develop feelings and emotions as well as extend imaginations.