In today’s world, private companies rather than the government pay for and conduct most scientific research. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In the modern era, scientific research play cruses role for our planet. Some people say private business along with the government pay for and taking next most scientific research. In my point of view I think government should need to pay for research also the positive outweigh the negative which will discussed into upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the pros of secret firm pay for the mathematical testing. The prime one is that country leaders should invest money on other sectors such as schools, hospital and so on which will be useful for the people for example, some private group are only making for the logical analysis but the leadership have big responsibilities. Moreover, the another merret of private organisation should focus more correctly and acculatly. for example, making roads, building, bridges, parks and so on. because they have special study which they did for these kind of things. so the private enterprises can complant them to the country leads to correct the problem which they making for public use.

On the other hand, It have some cons of government companies. The first is government workers did not work properly which they can only eat payment of those sector which the government administration give to them. The study conducted by BBC news mast of public employee are eating the 60% of income which the government is given to making reads, parks and so on. Which case accident and many more things .

In conclusion, my personal thinking of this essay. I think ministry should make a particular enterprise which they can only seem clear and also it decreased unemployment.