International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are so many places to visit on our planet, and nowadays international tourism is one if the key economics benefit for different countries. But a lot of people can say, that tourists are dangerous for environment and local inhabitans. In my opinion, the advantages of cross-country travelers are much more outweigh the disadvantages.

During visiting new countries tourists usually have to bring a lot of money and share photos, videos and blogs in social media. As an example, I really enjoy to following Ukranian travel blogger Anton Ptushkin, who flew acros the world and shared various videos on Youtube. Not only because of buying daily meal in the local markets and spending savings, but although, thanks to chatting with locals and deep diving into inhabitants life style, Anton delivered all these information in particular understandable format for many people. All these things attracted huge number of travelers to explore same areas and share their ideas with people.

More that that, world wide knowing problems, such as plastic overusage, water consumption and animals hunting, are strongly highlited during visits many places. There is no chance to avoid to being informed about these weaaknesses of the consolidation technology and nature. Because tourists contacting with it on a land. Quick look to North Africa countries reflected some these human-life results, which were mentioned above. But as many people being informed of local problems, as fast government and environment related organisations have to respond and act without fair to fix the conditions.

As result, the international tourism brought much more advantages and points to grow, than barriering and block essential flow of travelers. Knowledge of differences range far located places on Earth and exploring them as much as people can do, becomes a valuable contribution to environment nowadays.