Internet social media have become very popular. To what extent do you think this is a good or bad thing? Why do you think this is the case? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that using social media the most favourite daily life activity for everyone who has internet connection. I completely think there are more bad things than good things.

First of all, I believe that internet social media steal people’s own free and special times in their lifes. The individuals who work or study for a better live conditions have restricted time to being a social human with their friends in a real world. Because of social media, it comes really laborious for meetings, hobbies, and hanging out and it is part of human being. For instance, many people making video call conversation on the internet social media each other even they are bestfriend instead of chit chat. That’s why people become careless and stranger to others.

Secondly, some people on the internet social media utilize to benefit from humanity. In other words, they want to trick persons who are emotional for heisting money. For example, one of my friends sent about 1000 dollars to rescue an elephant from zoo, but after a while she realized that was a fake rescue operation. After this experience, she feet disappointed and gave up to helping someone else. Thus, disadvantage of social media that believe advertisement and campaign without any evidence become harmful humanity.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that internet social media one of the most dangerous places because it makes people unfamiliar even himself and it consumes feelings and moneys of humankind.