Is it a positive development to use car tv and fridge share your opinion

Nowadays, everyone wants to buy a brand new car, a TV, and a fridge. I believe that disadvantages of such a development are less compared to the advantages. My reasons are further elaborated with reason and example in the essay

Owning a car, a tv,and fridgecan have a lot of postive outcomes. We buy these materialistic luxuries because they make our day to day task easier and they are very much convinient to us. For instance, if I own a car I can use it whenever I want as I do not need to be dependent on public transportation. Suppose there is a emergency somewhere and I need to go there I can reach there as soon as possible. I will not have to wait or depend on public transportation for the emergency. There are also a lot of benefits of owning a TV. For example, I want to watch some movie or webseries with my family on holidays. I can watch that on my television with my family and this will also help me spend some quality time with my family.

There are lot of advantages of fridge. Suppose, I do not have time to visit super market frequently so what I can do is buy everything at once and store it in fridge. Fridge can keep my things fresh for a longer period of time and this will eventually help me save my time as I do not have to go for shopping of vegetable and fruits again and again.One disadvantage of owing all these things is the cost to maintain all these things such as fuel cost and electricity bill.

In conclusion, I believe advantages outweigh the disadvantages of owing them, They make human life much easier and less stressfull as this the reason why they are invented.