Is it important to save money for people including young people. do you agree or disagree

In this period of modernity, it is very crucial for every person including youngsters to save money for upcoming times. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my agreement with the given statement, I firmly believe that saving money helps people in difficult situations that may arise in the future. In other words, saving money to cope with any emergencies like medical, business loss, and many more will definitely help people. For instance, a survey conducted by Mutual Funds in 2015, shows that people who saved money via fixed deposit did not have any difficulties in clearing medical bills during the virus outbreak in Hamirpur. Thus, saving money plays a significant role in a person’s life.

Secondly, as nowadays technology is advancing and artificial intelligence is starting to take up human roles, which shows a gradual decrease in the number of jobs, saving money for this kind of situation gives an individual career flexibility. To explain it further, saving money gives people, especially youngsters who have just started their career phase peace of mind in times of recession. An individual who has saved enough money can make a shift in their career by taking a break and learning new things without worrying about money.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that not only saving money does help people in emergency situations but also to grow their skills and make a career shift as well as get a job with higher salary.