Is it possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do or you don't have the time to do? For example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? So, is this a direct question or discuss both views?

In today’s busy world, many people choose to pay others to do tasks they do not want to do or do not have enough time such as housework, take care children. However, some people believe it is better do these by themselves.

One advantage of paying someone to do these tasks is that it helps provide employment for people who may looking for a job. Many individuals rely on this type of job, such as housekeeper or nannies, to support themselves and their families. By hiring someone to undergo household chores or look after children.

On the other hand, some people argue that it encourages laziness and reduces personal responsibility. For example, instead of doing our own chores, we may rely too heavily on others, which can result in a lack of life skills.

In conclusion, although both views have their own merits, I believe that who paying others to perform tasks can provide work for them, it is important to balance this with personal responsibility. Overall, this approach is more beneficial in the long term.