Is it possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do or you don't have the time to do? For example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? So, is this a direct question or discuss both views?

Nowadays, there are a lot of people who pay somebody to do duties because they don’t have time for them and they don’t want to do them. This topic has different opinions among which there are both positive and negative views. I certainly believe that such opportunity can be helpful for people and there is nothing terrible with paying workers to do your work. In this essay I would like to consider both views an explain why the benefits outweigh the challenges.

On the one hand, this possibility can increase the number of jobs, which consequently can reduce unemployment. It will improve people’s standard of living and boost their motivation for self-development. Moreover, hiring people for household chores can make life easier for busy people, as they will not be overloaded with mundane issues and will be able to spend more time on themselves and their families.

On the other hand, people who employ someone for daily tasks may become irresponsible and lazy. It may affect their behavior. In some cases, a lot of workers also can do their job badly such as accidentally dropping things or not finishing their tasks. Furthermore, these actions can lead to terrible consequences in the future, as people will forget how to do basic household chores.

In conclusion, i am convinced that hiring someone to do various tasks is very convenient for people who have many responsibilities. However, i think we should use these services carefully and not completely forget about the daily routine.